1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Another Newbie

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by HuntressWizard, Oct 16, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HuntressWizard

PokéPoints:
    ₽29.0
    Hello Lake Valor! I'm HuntressWizard, though most people call me Huntress or HW for short. I've been playing Pokémon for about 11 years now (my first game was PMD Blue Rescue Team). I've done a couple of nuzlocke runs on another forum (when I get around to it I'll probably put them in my signature) and have a couple more cooking.

Looking forward to hanging around here~

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. ShiroLugia

ShiroLugia ✂ No Longer Human.

PokéPoints:
    ₽478.5
    Yo Huntress! Welcome to LV, glad you decided to join us. Blue Rescue Team was one of my first games, it has such a nostalgic feel doesn't it? I'd love to answer all your questions and help you whenever I can.

You should totally make a game journal of your nuzlockes here!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Salad

Salad School Kid

PokéPoints:
    ₽40.3
    yeah, huntress, post your runs!! :D

4. Cadbberry

Cadbberry Dad: 76.... Or Cad: 76

Cosmo
    (Eevee (KS))
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽654.3
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Love Ball ★★★★★GS Ball ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★