1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Travle of the worlds #3 By swiftBlaze

Discussion in 'Literature Library' started by SwiftBlaze01, Jan 13, 2017.

Tags:
  1. SwiftBlaze01

SwiftBlaze01 Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽13.3
    I am a writer from the Fanfiction website a person named StokedSparksurfer send me an invite for this wonderful website and I be honest I like it so far. Now then I have written already 50 chapters to the story I want to update here and here is my plan I going to update one chapter per day including today till we reach the point I in the old website. once we reach it I going to try and update once a week. anyways all an all comments are liked for a new guy for me hope you all have fun when the story starts

This is the original Chapter from the Fanfiction any and all mistakes will be kept. also i writen one story in Fanfic that not related to Pokémon but if you want to read it go ahead and find me on the Fanfiction website. I haven't referenced to my to world 1,2 so you mostly be ok.

Hello everyone! How is it going everyone? Welcome to the second story I written! Well even if my first story was not good it a decent starts especially seeing that it's not an extremely popular movie. Oh well, anyways let's get to the story. Just like last story Chapter one is just the hub world of my travels.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*FOR THOSE WHO NOT READ THE PAST STORY OR KNOW WHAT I DOING THEN HEADS UP THERE WILL BE SMALL REFERENCES TO LEGO MOVIE AND HARRY POTTER*

NEW ADVENTURE, HIDDEN SECERTS? (Pokémon SUPER MYSTER DUNGONS)