1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

'Ello!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by LadyRaven, Jan 16, 2017.

1. LadyRaven

Jimothan
    (Eevee (J))
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽13.5
    Leaf Stone ★★★Legendary Triforce ★★
    Hello! This is my first forum and I am quite eager to explore. I must admit that I am fairly new to the Pokémon community and most of my knowledge is strictly lore based. I am an Artist and a Writer, though I will never say No to Pulling apart/Theorizing about this Crazy world of Pokémon.

I look forwards to meeting you all!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. POKE

POKE Ace Trainer

Johnny Waffles
    (Moltres Egg)
    Level 14
    PokéPoints:
    ₽111.3
    Premier Ball ★
    Welcome to the forums LadyRaven, there are quite a lot of good things to surf here so enjoy looking around and getting aquanted with the members in chat groups

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. UnstoppableGamer

UnstoppableGamer Attention Seeker~

(Azelf)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,435.0
    Great Ball ★★Poké Ball ★Dome Fossil ★★★Gardevoirite ★★★★
    Welcome to the lake!
    I would recommend checking out the Creative Corner in general!

4. Eclipse

SkittleBox
    (Staryu)
    Level 82
    PokéPoints:
    ₽7.0
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★Comet Shard ★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★
    You're new to the community, you say? How new, or how long have you been playing? I'm sure there are people who've played it from "not at all" to "15 years", and everywhere in between.