1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Introducing me.

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Fidchell, Jan 17, 2017.

1. Fidchell

Fidchell Souls of Fire

PokéPoints:
    ₽85.9
    Hello everyone! I've always had a hard time getting into Pokémon forums because normally I felt I didn't fit in, the forums themselves were very strict, or the forums had very elitist members. I'd be happy to join a smaller community like this one and hopefully watch it grow.

My hobbies include mostly digital art, which I've been doing for several years now. I started off with traditional (pencil and eraser) since I was a runt and didn't stop drawing since then. I will be posting a portfolio topic soon, so please come and check it out! I also enjoy writing, but I haven't done it in quite a long time. I'm getting back into it now in the form of a Pokémon fanfiction.

My favorite Pokémon, as you can probably see from my signature, is Braixen. While its line may not be the most powerful in battle, I love the design and spunk of this Pokémon! I also like fox/canid Pokémon quite a bit in general.

I'm a competitive battler at heart, and I play under Smogon rules on Showdown. I've been slacking when it comes to learning the Gen 7 meta, but that's because I've been rather busy, unfortunately.

Lastly, I run a Youtube channel centered around Pokémon games and competitive battling. As you can see, I've swamped myself with a lot of different things to keep me busy...

Anyway, I feel comfortable being here, and I hope to have some fun down the road getting to know the rest of you. Bye for now~

[​IMG]

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Dusty

Dusty Banned

PokéPoints:
    ₽54.1