1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Negaishipping

Discussion in 'Pokémon General' started by MCOury1998, Jan 20, 2017.

1. MCOury1998

MCOury1998 Negaishipper

PokéPoints:
    ₽66.5
    Hello, everyone. I am new to Lake Valor...and a really big Negaishipper, at that. And...I haven't found anything or anyone that's Negaishipping on Lake Valor. So, here's where people can talk about it! Fanfics, thoughts, theories, fanart, AMVs and more, please! Thank you and Best Wishes! #NegaishippingForever And...as a little personal joke that I literally just made up five seconds ago: Keep Calm and Ship Negai! :)[​IMG]

2. Griefing_g0lem

Griefing_g0lem Three Minded

PokéPoints:
    ₽45.0
    So why do you like Negaishipping the most?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    MCOury1998 likes this.
  3. MCOury1998

MCOury1998 Negaishipper

PokéPoints:
    ₽66.5
    When I had first gotten back into Pokémon, it was with the help of a younger friend, and it was during the Best Wishes era. I had first watched the Kyurem movie, and then the BW show, and I came to believe that Negai was the perfect pair!

Griefing_g0lem likes this.
  4. MCOury1998

MCOury1998 Negaishipper

PokéPoints:
    ₽66.5
    Y'all remember Emma from XY right? Well...look at this:

[​IMG]

Emma also looks like a combination of the two. And she's orphaned. We don't know anything about before Looker found her? I'll have to write a fanfiction on this idea... :) (COMING SOON: Pokémon BW: Next Generation....)

5. MCOury1998

MCOury1998 Negaishipper

PokéPoints:
    ₽66.5