1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

New and Happy to be here

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Solarking, Feb 2, 2017.

1. Solarking

Solarking Bug Catcher

PokéPoints:
    ₽34.8
    Hey all you can call me Solarking. I'm happy to join the community on top if all the others I'm in. Been playing Pokémon for years now and got more into the competitive side with gen 6. I also write fan fictions when I'm not working or playing games, stories I will share here on the site. As for other pertinent details I teach after school for a living as of now and hope to get into published writing soon. If you ever want to talk anything Pokémon, games and anime in general or advice on fan fic writing (English Bachelor's Degree here) feel free to reach out :)

2. Achromatic

Achromatic #TeamMagikarp

Eevee (KS)
    (Eevee (KS))
    Level 17
    PokéPoints:
    ₽700.5
    Deep Sea Scale ★★★Deep Sea Tooth ★★★Star Piece ★★★★Rage Candy Bar ★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★
    Hey, welcome to the site Solarking! You should definitely get yourself an avatar - a default one isn't too fitting! I'd love to see some of your fanfictions too, and which games you play. Be sure to discuss and have fun here!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. UnstoppableGamer

UnstoppableGamer Attention Seeker~

(Azelf)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,435.0
    Great Ball ★★Poké Ball ★Dome Fossil ★★★Gardevoirite ★★★★
    Sweet~ Welcome to the lake! An English Bachelor? Pretty cool!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8