1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Pokemon roleplay

Discussion in 'Roleplay Institute' started by MasterSwordBeholder, Sep 20, 2014.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MasterSwordBeholder

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    This is an OpenRP, meaning anyone can join! :D
    This roleplay can be about anything of Pokémon, or you can change the story up during the roleplay.
    This roleplay takes place in many regions, though it starts out in Sinnoh.

The story starts here~

Buddy, a Shinx different from the others, is happily sleeping in his little den with all the other Shinx.
    (Sorry if I don't type so much, I'm new at roleplaying like this.)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. VeryButter

VeryButter Overly Buttered Artist

Ukko
    (Eevee (J))
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽27.2
    (There is no RP form, I'll edit this post if you put one up.)
    (I'm tryin this out, hope it works.)

A shiny Ampharos was looking up at the sky whilst sitting on a rock. It stared into the moon, as if deep in thought.

Torchic likes this.
  3. N3raluna

N3raluna Swimmer

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.0
    (I´m in with this, let´s hope it keeps going9

A Gardevoir was also enjoying the sight of the moon, she was resting below a tree while relaxing

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. VeryButter

Ukko
    (Eevee (J))
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽27.2
    The Ampharos averts her gaze away from the moon, looking to the nearby den, and then to the tree, noticing the Gardevoir looking up to the moon as she was doing a few moments ago.