1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

A Wild Newbie Appeared!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by 797kib01, May 17, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 797kib01

797kib01 Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hello fellow LV members,

First of all, I want to start this off with a thank you to the person who invited me here.

I am an aspiring writer from FanFiction.net. I love writing Pokémon and Fire Emblem stories. I'm also pretty new to writing, starting about a week ago.

My hobbies are reading, writing, playing Pokémon, playing soccer, and communicating with people.

My first and favorite Pokémon game was Black 2. I have since branched from Heart Gold to X/Y.

I look forward to meeting everyone here!

Pokédex entry:

797kib01, the snoring Pokémon.

This rare Pokémon sleeps from 9 P.M. till noon on weekends. Disturb it's sleep, and it will use it's roar. This Pokémon's roar scares everything within a mile radius away. Loves to eat Sitrus berries.

My favorite Pokémon character: Skyla

My favorite Pokémon: Ho-Oh

My favorite type: Flying (could you guess?)

My favorite move: Brave Bird

Obsessed with flying types? Me? Haha, very funny.

2. Pari

Pari poyo

Andromeda
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽350.3
    Welcome to the lake! If you like fanfiction, you should definitely check out the Literature Library where you can read stories or post your own.
    Reading and writing is pretty cool, yo.

If you have any questions feel free to ask me, or another mentor or staff member! I hope to see you around. ^-^

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Shada

Shada netflix binging

(Taillow)
    Level 7
    PokéPoints:
    ₽252.7