1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Group RP Battlefield -A fight for existance (Signup and discussion thread)

Discussion in 'Roleplay Institute' started by Pokémist, Mar 28, 2018.

1. Pokémist

Pokémist Trashcan

smol heart
    (Luvdisc)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,860.3
    Tapunium Z ★★★★★Decidium Z ★★★★★Love Ball ★★★★★Trainer Card - Cave Theme
    My notes- As I dont know if this roleplay will work but I decided to post it up and we will see what happens next. As I am not too good at english, my punctuation and grammar can be bad though I assure you that it will not ruin the roleplay and will try my best to keep up good grammar.

Plot-: 7 spaceships landed on 7 different places which have no connection to each other. 7 teams are assigned to investigate the spaceships. They are allowed to investigate in any way they want, just protect the earth from these uninvited foriegners. A forcefield is set up by the alien spaceship in a region and now, you cant neither get any help from outside nor you can go outside to help or to escape. Will you win against these completely different specie?
    You play as a member of a team out of these seven teams, protecting world and yourself from these guests.

Form-:
    Name:
    Appearance(A discription or an image within spoiler):
    Behaviour:
    Backstory:
    Skills:
    Weapons:
    Extra:

It is not a Pokémon roleplay but can be changed into one if asked by many people. But for now, here is an example character (My character):-

Name: Ashley Robinson
    Appearance(I will describe as well as link image):- She has green hair and green eyes. Her bangs coming up to her face. She is normal weighted and wears a brown jacket. Fair skin tone. She wears goggles at the time of shooting.