1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Dark Crystals (A Pokemon Ranger/Mystery Dungeon Story)

Discussion in 'Literature Library' started by May845, Apr 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. May845

May845 Bug Catcher

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.0
    Prologue (Hope you like it and sorry about my grammar. I'm still learning)

The sun rise up in the sky lighting the world around it before the sky darkens. The moon appears in the dark sky shining brightly and stars twinkling. Not long before the sun rise up once more. This is an endless cycle that repeats itself. But at one point in history this cycle never existed. The world was once covered by pure darkness and evil beings roaming in the shadows. This lasted for many centuries before a group of courageous people and Pokémon stepped forwards and fought long and hard. Sealing the darkness into small crystals. Total of ten crystals were created and each one is guarded by ten selected beings. As time passed, this story was told from generation to generation. To honor of those who loss their life in the process. More centuries passed by and the story became nothing more than a legend. None of this is true or so they thought....

2. Pitmore

Pitmore Mild Internal Pain

PokéPoints:
    ₽84.0
    /me shivers

- Wha- don't stop! Keep on writing! I wanna have more!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. EverchangingArcadia

PokéPoints:
    ₽25.0
    ​I am honestly interested in this story. Aside from the obvious writing quirks of a writer starting out. (Take that as a criticism, I know you can improve. You have the potential.) If you continue to post here, I'll be following. Good luck!