1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Giveaway interest.

Discussion in 'Festival Plaza' started by Strytho, May 4, 2018.

1. Strytho

Strytho Giveaway Enthusiast

Xerneas Egg
    (Xerneas Egg)
    Level 8
    PokéPoints:
    ₽485.4
    Friend Ball ★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★GS Ball ★★★★★Lure Ball ★★★★Basic Gary Oak ★
    So as many of you are aware, I have been doing monthly giveaways for the past four months. I am very proud to be doing this and it is a ton of fun to be a part of. My last 2 giveaways though haven't had any participation. I am wondering, is anyone still interested anymore? I obviously need some suggestions to keep this going and to keep it enjoyable. Here are a few questions:

What kinds of Pokémon would everyone like to see? Battle ready mons, good breeding materials, legendaries, shinies, rare items attached to the Pokémon?

Are there any particular Pokémon or types that you would like to see?

Are there any themes or holidays thar you would like me to focus on?

Do you have any suggestions for how I can improve?

Any thing that you didn't like about past giveaways?

How have my selection of Pokémon been? Good or bad? Did anything keep you from wanting to join in?

I would greatly appreciate any feedback. I thank everyone for joining in my giveawsys and I really hope to continue them

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Iopdev

Iopdev Dragonair Enthusiast

Ceto
    (Dragonair)
    Level 46
    PokéPoints:
    ₽143.5
    Legendary Triforce ★★Animal Crossing Leaf ★