1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Greetings~

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Erladino, Aug 17, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Erladino

Erladino

PokéPoints:
    ₽0.0
    Hello, everyone! I'm Erlade, commonly known as Erladino throughout the internet. I was recently introduced to this community by 'Colbat', who is part of out recruitment team. Honestly, even though I am new, unaware of most features I really like the presentation, and interface. The community isn't too large, or too small - just the way I like it.

As for me, I am a digital artist, and have interest in Graphical Art too. I am a huge Pokémon fan, and I work with a Pokémon MMO - called Pokémon Rumble Online. I map, arrange events, and practice art. I've made quite a lot of friends on the internet. If you too wish to befriend me, contact me on Skype (Erladino @ skype)

My OC is friendly furry Flareon. Don't be shy around me, I won't bite too much. I hope I stay a bit more with the community here, I'll be pleased if anyone is willing enough to simply mention the best feature of the website here, it'll give me a better idea of what I should look forward too. x3

-Erladino, out.

2. Deltheor

Deltheor The Demon of Shikoku

Cronos
    (Charmander)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽11,242.8
    Welcome, Erladino! I look forward to seeing some of your art in the future, and I hope you enjoy your time here!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Ashe

Ashe Silly

PokéPoints:
    ₽55.3
    Hello and welcome ^^ I look forward to seeing your work as well! Have fun :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Pixil

Pixil Pokémon Professor