1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Greetings ~

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by DoucePattes, Nov 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DoucePattes

DoucePattes Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hi Hi! ~

My name is Douce Pattes ~

you can call me Douce, or Doucey if you want ;3

I am a female jolteon that can walk and talk ;o

I am also a scientist ~ (see the labcoat? ;3 )

if anyone wants to talk just send me a message ~~

Have a nice day ~

2. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Red Orb ★★★★★Ultra BallCrown of Valor
    Welcome to Lake Valor, it's pretty impressive that you can walk and talk, how did you learn that? XD

Anyway I hope you'll have a great time and if you have any questions, be sure to ask them to me or any of the other mentors :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Nyanja

Nyanja › The fairy king ›

BEN!
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 6
    PokéPoints:
    ₽217.4
    Crown of Valor
    Oh a Jolteon can I take you home with me? Jolteon = adorable <3. Oh welcome to Lake Valor I promise I won't catch you in my Pokéball but I would watch out since some members might try to ^_~. Send me a message if you ever want to chat or let us mentors know if you need help with anything forum related! Have a great time on the forum!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Xarn

Xarn Sponsor

Dragonite
    (Dragonite)
    Level 56
    PokéPoints:
    ₽316.9