1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello all!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by JunieBee, Jun 4, 2021.

Tags:
  1. JunieBee

JunieBee Youngster

Scrambled
    (Odd Egg (S))
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽6.1
    Hello everyone! I'm JunieBee!!! I'm kinda new to Pokémon and don't know a lot about it, but I tried out Emerald a little while back and I like Swampert.

What game should I play next? What Pokémon is second best? :)

Laserdragon14 and Jeydis like this.
  2. LassusVulpes

LassusVulpes Eclipse Holder

THE BIGGEST FLEX
    (Giratina (Origin))
    Level 55
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,993.1
    Cooler Gary Oak ★★★★★
    Welcome to the Lake! *trust me, you don't need to know a lot about Pokémon to be on the site* , We're a very small community, so it won't be hard to learn names. If you want my suggestion for the next game to play, it'd be Pokémon X/Y, as I really enjoyed it (lost my copy), and second best Pokémon is . . . Dugtrio . . . because why not?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Wizard

Wizard Do you feel it? The moon's power!

Cupidueye
    (Decidueye (Cupid))
    Level 113
    PokéPoints:
    ₽9,446.0
    Yesssss it's so good to have you here Junie

I'm more of a Lapras person myself, but Swampert pretty much rocks. If you want another game in the series, you could always look at the DS titles like Black and White or Platinum.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Infernostar

Infernopaw
    (Quilava)
    Level 20
    PokéPoints:
    ₽6,978.7
    Legendary Triforce ★★
    Salutations. Play XY next, its a great game to ease into, not too taxing and can be a good stepping stone to get to the better games later.