1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello Lake Valor community

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by PokemonGuardian2000, Sep 4, 2017.

1. PokemonGuardian2000

Pidgeotto
    (Pidgeotto)
    Level 8
    PokéPoints:
    ₽74.2
    Hi, I just joined Lake Valor a few days ago. I am still learning about the lake valor webiste. I like the Pokémon games and the anime. My favorite Pokémon is dragonair. My favorite legendary dog is Suicune. My favorite alolan Pokémon is alolan vulpix.

I do have a learning disbability. My learning disbability it jsut makes me longer to learn new things. I do hope you ahve patcience to help some one with a learning disablility.

I do have an Deviantart account. My username on Deviantart is UnicornLover2500.

#1 Sep 4, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 4, 2017
    Vigilance likes this.
  2. Vigilance

Vigilance once here, now gone

Fletchling
    (Fletchling)
    Level 54
    PokéPoints:
    ₽404.2
    Master BallGold Bottle Cap ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★Staff of Verity
    @PokemonGuardian2000 Hey! Welcome to LV! That's so cool that you're joining us. First off, let anyone know if you ever need help with the site in any way. Just PM me or post on my wall or anything to get my attention and I'll help ya out :) I feel you with the difficulty though, I've always had trouble reading until recently. You seem like a strong person so I have no doubt you'll come out of this stronger :)

What are some things that interest you? How long have you been in Pokémon? Let us know a bit about yourself :D Glad to have ya here!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. PokemonGuardian2000

Pidgeotto
    (Pidgeotto)
    Level 8
    PokéPoints:
    ₽74.2
    @ Vilgilance