1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Dragonair, Jun 17, 2017.

1. Dragonair

Dragonair Original 151

God
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 7
    PokéPoints:
    ₽169.7

Hi my name is Dragonair (can't believe the name was available) and I'm new here but not new to Pokémon.

I started playing Pokémon round 97' and never looked back. My first memory of Pokémon was playing Yellow on my cousins gameboy and struggling to beat Brock with Pikachu and Pidgey but we got there.

I've mainly come here because my forum failed and I was looking for something to fall back into without the worry of running a website so hence a quick google search and I found this place.

I mainly play competitive Pokémon on Alpha Sapphire. I completed Sun but never got round to doing anything post game. Battle tree is boring to me and the online PVP is full of hackers with 6x31 shinies. Heh.

Anyway I enjoy making forum signatures (I was a little lazy with the one I'm using here) but I have some examples of my works: here.

Thanks for having me :D

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    AeroHail likes this.
  2. HeroofFire101

HeroofFire101 Stirlingite

Ember
    (Quilava)
    Level 34
    PokéPoints:
    ₽10,473.3
    Hey! Welcome to LV!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Darcy

Darcy Strongest Blade in Valor

Eurydice
    (Brione)
    Level 21
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,068.1
    Philosopher's CowlPsychium Z ★★★★Gardevoirite ★★★★Galladite ★★★★Heart Scale ★★
    Welcome to Lake Valor! I hope you enjoy your time here. My name is Lillie. A pleasure to meet you. :D