1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

HELO

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Pika, Mar 23, 2019.

1. Pika

Pika Hiker

Topaz
    (Mew Egg)
    Level 29
    PokéPoints:
    ₽335.9
    strikes a pose
    mew is the only Pokémon that exists
    thanks for coming to my ted talk

really though, hi, i'm Pika and i'm here to see what's up! this is a nifty little site.

about me:
    - i really like mew! obviously. to the point where my current comic, The Stars Shine Bright, is all about them
    - i'm a radio engineer where i record ads and hope that it takes me into larger scale voice performance (don't we all wish for more?)
    - i collect rocks and i have a pretty respectable amount of specimens (and somehow acquired more rose quartz than i know what to do with)

thank you, those are my three personality traits. i hope to find a niche on this site!!

Bug likes this.
  2. Bigredlittlepup

Okami
    (Poochyena)
    Level 11
    PokéPoints:
    ₽128.4
    if mew is the only Pokémon that exist... then why, pray tell, is ur name pika??

I jest! I jest!! <3 Welcome m'dude, and I'm sure I can find a way to give you at least like 3 more rose quarts. Maybe even 4!!
    Welcome to
    [​IMG]

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Pika likes this.
  3. Gwoomy

Gwoomy french goo

HOLY SHIT
    (MissingNo.)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽6,650.4
    Dragon Scale ★★★Marshadium Z ★★★★★Helix Fossil ★★★Legendary Triforce ★★Animal Crossing Leaf ★
    We are being invaded by the nuzlocke forums!!
    Joke aside tho, welcome to Lake Valor! *_*