1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hey there!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by FifiandFurrball4ever, Jan 21, 2017.

Tags:
  1. FifiandFurrball4ever

Legendary Egg
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽167.7
    Alola everyone! I'm FifiandFurrball4ever! I'm new here and I really hope I can make some new friends on here. I'm also an artist on

Deviant art (same username) so you can check me out there if ya want. I'm sorta good at drawing but not very. Current I'm working on an FNAF comic and some next generation Pokémon characters.

As for favorites (Pokémon wise) my favorite Pokémon is Arcanine and my favourite legendary is Mew. Although I've unfortunately only ever trained one of those. My favorite Pokémon games are X/Y because they're based around my favorite country. My favorite Pokémon trainers are Red and N because they're both awesome.

I really hope I'll fit in around here. I'm a little socially awkward so I don't have a lot of friends. I actually came here hoping to make some new friends. In advance, it's nice to meet you!

2. Achromatic

Achromatic #TeamMagikarp

Eevee (KS)
    (Eevee (KS))
    Level 17
    PokéPoints:
    ₽700.5
    Deep Sea Scale ★★★Deep Sea Tooth ★★★Star Piece ★★★★Rage Candy Bar ★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★
    Hey, welcome in! Since you're an artist, you should share some of your works in our Portfolio section. Have a nice stay.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    FifiandFurrball4ever likes this.
  3. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Red Orb ★★★★★Ultra BallCrown of Valor