1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hi how are you person reading this! :)

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Demon_Ghirahim, Aug 5, 2016.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Demon_Ghirahim

PokéPoints:
    ₽22.3
    Well im a new member named demon_ghirahim but you can call me Aqua. If you couldn't tell my favorite color is green. My favorite Show is RWBY. I am a young pixel artist that is just getting in to frames. and i love nightcore. I hope i can meet new people and make friends here.
    --Aqua--

2. Sanctuary

Odd Egg (S)
    (Odd Egg (S))
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽94.1
    Hey Aqua, welcome to Lake Valor! Glad to see you joined! :D
    If you're a pixel artist, I think the Creative Corner would be a perfect place for you. You can talk about art and related things in there. If you're up for it, you can even showcase all of your own art in our Portfolio section!
    We also have a Music forum for discussing anything music related.

Other than that, we hope you enjoy your time on Lake Valor! If you need any help or have any question, feel free to PM me or any other staff member. :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Megarai111

Megarai111 Elizabeth 3rd

PokéPoints:
    ₽41.6
    Hey there Aqua, and welcome to LV!
    We're a small community that enjoys talking about all kinds of things, whether it's the upcoming Pokémon games, great anime, video games or just downright shitposts, you can find all of it here! We win't disappoint you, I promise! ;)