1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hi there!!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Katie-Kat-Yo, Jan 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Katie-Kat-Yo

Katie-Kat-Yo Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hello! I'm Kate! :P It's nice to be here, I'm really really new with this stuff, forums are not something I've really been on before so forgive me please.

Uhhh... I love Pokémon, hetalia, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, and Legend of Zelda

I would really love to make some super cool friends here and just enjoy what all this place has to offer!

lol I'm bad at introductions aren't I? :sweat:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. DIO

DIO KONO DIO DA!

Legendary Egg
    (Groudon Egg)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽239.2
    Yo, welcome to LV! Nah, you're not that bad at introductions, haha. Don't worry about being new, the users here are all friendly and helpful, so you shouldn't have difficulty meeting people and making friends! :)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, another Mentor, or a staff member. I hope you enjoy the site!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Katie-Kat-Yo

Katie-Kat-Yo Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Thanks for the welcome!

If I think of any questions I'll be sure to ask! Thank you!! :P

4. Pari

Pari poyo

Andromeda
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽350.3
    'Ey Kate! Lake Valor's an awesome forum, so I hope you enjoy your time here! The community's excellent as well, and I'm sure you'll make plenty of friends. =D

If you need any help or have any questions you can just ask me! I hope to see you around! ^-^

5. Prosecutor

PokéPoints: