1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hi

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Minatto Prower, Jan 2, 2018.

1. Minatto Prower

PokéPoints:
    ₽0.0
    Hey! My name is Brandon! This is my first time using a forum btw,so could someone tell me the basics?

2. Strytho

Strytho Giveaway Enthusiast

Xerneas Egg
    (Xerneas Egg)
    Level 8
    PokéPoints:
    ₽485.4
    Friend Ball ★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★GS Ball ★★★★★Lure Ball ★★★★Basic Gary Oak ★
    Sure, anything specific or just a general walk through?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Vigilance

Vigilance once here, now gone

Fletchling
    (Fletchling)
    Level 54
    PokéPoints:
    ₽404.2
    Master BallGold Bottle Cap ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★Staff of Verity
    Hi @Brandon Welcome to Lake Valor! Forums are basically discussion boards for a certain topic! (In our case Pokémon) So we've divided the entire forum into sections (separated by content type). Find stuff that interests you and visit 'thread' that people have created to which you can send your thoughts on and contribute to the discussion! You can also start your own threads or 'topics' if the idea of it it unique and another similar thread does not exist!

I will link you to some useful threads! (If you click on the text below it will take you there)
    Forum Rules
    A Guide to Lake Valor

Reading those will give you a better understanding of how stuff works as well! Our forum is pretty unique because of the Pokémon Catcher system! It lets you catch Pokémon in Pokeballs and post to level them up and train them!

Here is a guide on that too!