1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hiya!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by LatiosDreamer, Dec 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LatiosDreamer

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hey there everyone! Name's Mitch, and well, I'm new around these parts. I figure I'll make an introductory post, hopefully I'll make some awesome friends and or get some people interested in my art.

That said, I'm an artist, specializing in anthro Pokémon/pokemorphs. I'm working on a fanfiction that combines Kingdom hearts and Pokémon elements, which is why my characters have such a look and design. I put a lot of passion into my characters, and they're very much real to me, like family and friends themselves. I'm also a bit of a game music enthusiast, and really love Yoko Shimomura and Motoi Sakuraba's styles. I'm even working with FL Studio and making my own music based on the Kingdom hearts style. Speaking of Kingdom Hearts, aside from Pokémon, that's my next love. Anything promoting the power and importance of friendship, empathy, and fighting for a better tomorrow, is my kind of thing.

I play Pokémon casually, battling with whatever Pokémon I like rather than following the metagame. I'm never afraid to do something totally unexpected with my Pokémon if I see an opening for an interesting character. I play super smash bros a tad competitively, and I main Pikachu,Lucario and Greninja. Pikachu is one of my favorite Pokémon, and I take great pride in how I play him, intending to be unlike all the others out there. Well, that's what I kind of try to do with everything, make it unique.

So, contact break!

FC: 5300-9451-9792
    Deviantart: Pieizmyfave
    (My skype and youtube are on my profile as well if you're interested)