1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

I'm here, if you don't mind

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Cadbberry, Jul 2, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cadbberry

Cadbberry Dad: 76.... Or Cad: 76

Cosmo
    (Eevee (KS))
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽654.3
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Love Ball ★★★★★GS Ball ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★
    Hello there, I am Cadbberry, some people may know me from Bell Tree, Deviant Art, Smash Camp, and thats really it. I am an artist with little talent and I don't really do much. I have a Pokémon game from every generation and I enjoy Pokémon very much, to the point of having a blog on it, and I thought I would jump back in.
    I seem to have had this account for a while but never used it, so I guess I would be a newbie who is returning... so Hello all!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Rayquaza likes this.
  2. Pokémist

Pokémist Trashcan

smol heart
    (Luvdisc)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,860.3
    Tapunium Z ★★★★★Decidium Z ★★★★★Love Ball ★★★★★Trainer Card - Cave Theme
    Hey! Welcome to LV! I'm glad you decided to return. Hope you enjoy your stay here and have fun!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. ClamEatsCurry

ClamEatsCurry Resident Clam

PokéPoints:
    ₽172.7
    Caddddd! Hi fam! :D Welcome to LV and please stay! You'll love it here.

4. Wizard

Wizard Do you feel it? The moon's power!

Pansage
    (Pansage)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽9,677.4