1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Digital I've made over a THOUSAND monsters

Discussion in 'Art Corner' started by Pyrophobic Quilava, Apr 2, 2018.

1. Pyrophobic Quilava

Blader
    (Treecko)
    Level 14
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,207.7
    Hey guys, I'm a writer besides being an illustrator, and fantasy books need fantasy animals... so i've made 3 a day for an entire year, resulting in 1095 monsters.

[​IMG]

I'll be soon publishing every. single. one. of. them.

All with description, scales and locations of where in the world i've made they can be found and how they act.

I would like to know from you guys if that is your kind of thing, and if you would like me to post things like that in here or if I should go with just the Pokémon fanart I'll keep publishing.

Also, as I'm indexing them, what do you think I should put? Is there any info you feel that Pokédex (that has the bad habit to copy paste data from previous games) is lacking that I could learn from its mistakes?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Gwoomy likes this.
  2. SnowboundBecca

SnowboundBecca Scarf Enthusiast

Jet Stone
    (Froakie)
    Level 27
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,335.7
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★Legendary Triforce ★★
    Goodness, that's a lot of critters! O_O
    I'd definitely like to see some of your best ones once you've published them! :thumbsup:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Vigilance

Vigilance once here, now gone

Fletchling
    (Fletchling)
    Level 54
    PokéPoints:
    ₽404.2
    Master BallGold Bottle Cap ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★Staff of Verity