1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Joining the forum

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Jimcloud, Mar 23, 2019.

1. Jimcloud

Jimcloud Youngster

Talia
    (Gothita)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽52.4
    Hey there! Call me Jimcloud. They/them and she/her pronouns are fine, though I won't complain about he/him either. I heard about this forum and was interested in seeing how it works. May end up sticking around, but while I'm here I'd definitely like to post some of my writing and such
    - writing is one of my greatest passions, and I have some nuzlocke content that I hope people will enjoy. Couple of things about me, off hand:

- I'm one of the administrators of the Nuzlocke Forums, so I have some forum experience, at least (though this is only the second forum that I've seriously used).

-I like Pokémon, but I'm a fan of some other games, too - particularly fond of the Final Fantasy and Harvest Moon series, along with a few other pet franchises, mostly in the RPG/JRPG and simulation sphere.

See you around, hopefully!

Gwoomy and Bug like this.
  2. Absolute Zero

Absolute Zero The second seal

Jeff
    (Spinarak)
    Level 19
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,869.8
    Welcome Jimcloud! We hope you do stick around, and for starters we do have a Literature Library section for everything you like to write and read, and your other Nuzlocking stuff would fit in nicely over with Pokemon Games!

I've been getting back into Final Fantasy myself, what's your favorite and least favorite of the series? And for that matter, how long have you been playing Pokémon?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Jimcloud likes this.
  3. Shadria

Shadria Impish Illusionary Kitsune

Lucan
    (Ralts ♂)