1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Just call me Gordon Ramsay

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by LostSpirit, Jul 15, 2018.

1. LostSpirit

Odd-ish
    (Oddish (J))
    Level 21
    PokéPoints:
    ₽995.7
    Do any of you guys cook your own food? If yes, what's your favorite dish to make? Are you any good at cooking? If not, why not? Do you think you'll ever learn?

I'm a chef (not really). I enjoy cooking.... though I'm not very good. I can cook very few things.
    1) Soup
    2) Soup
    3) Soup

Yeah. So what can you cook up? You idiot sandwich.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Grimwave

Grimwave Decepticon

Megatron
    (Beldum)
    Level 7
    PokéPoints:
    ₽153.2
    Dome Fossil ★★★Premier Ball ★Darkinum Z ★★★★Reaper Cloth ★★★Luxury Ball ★★★
    ...Eggs

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. DIO

DIO KONO DIO DA!

Legendary Egg
    (Groudon Egg)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽239.2
    I'll have you know that I only eat idiot sandwiches! Because I can basically only cook sandwiches. Because I'm an idiot.

Real talk though, I don't often do for realies cooking because I can't be bothered to go through the time and effort to make and prepare the meal. I will take microwave food and sandwiches so I don't have to expend effort!

4. LostSpirit

Odd-ish
    (Oddish (J))
    Level 21
    PokéPoints:
    ₽995.7
    You don't do for realies cooking... ah a true college student.

5. Junkrat

Junkrat Demolitions Expert

Articuno Egg
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 6
    PokéPoints:
    ₽571.7
    Park Ball ★★★