1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Kinggo joined the party!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by DJKinggo13, Oct 6, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DJKinggo13

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.7
    Hello there, so after about a year of listening to KarateKid770 and AstralDragon telling me how great this forum is, here I finally am!

The name is Delano, better known as Kinggo around these parts of the Gallaxy.
    I'm a guy from The Netherlands, 18 years old, and the things I do in my spare time are gaming, maintaning a Youtube Channel about it, making music, watching a crap ton of Anime, and since a few days
    I started drawing Manga/Anime as well. (I like to try out a lot of things :P)

In case you are interested in any of those things, check these sites out, I'd highly appreciate it :D:
    -My Soundcloud page: (Techno/Trance/Electro/Clubish) https://soundcloud.com/delano-de-pauw
    -My DeviantArt page: (Manga/Anime) http://kinggodraws.deviantart.com/
    -My Youtube Gaming Channel: (It's Dutch tho, mainly Minecraft) https://www.youtube.com/user/DJKinggo13

Anyway, I'm hoping to have a great time here on Lake Valor, see you guys around!

Butternut likes this.
  2. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Red Orb ★★★★★Ultra BallCrown of Valor
    Glad you finally showed up :D But come on learn how to write my username xD
    Anyway I hope you'll enjoy it here as much as Astral and I do :D

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    DJKinggo13 likes this.
  3. DJKinggo13

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.7