1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Misc. Shop Mist's Shop (Open)

Discussion in 'Market' started by Moonstruck-Mist, Dec 3, 2018.

1. Moonstruck-Mist

HoverBoots
    (Shaymin (Sky))
    Level 35
    PokéPoints:
    ₽544.9
    So, like, I'm not very good at art or anything, but it doesn't mean I don't have to try and have some fun, so why not open up a shop and try some things? Everything'll be cheap for soon-to-be-obvious reasons.​

Traditional Sketch - 5PP
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Colored Traditional - 10PP
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

OC Traditional color- 12 PP (because I try harder for others then for myself for some reason)
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Backstory - Variations Available

Well, this was to be expected considering that I'm more of an author than an artist. The reason it says variations is because I write about a hundred different styles of writing. A recent backstory was three chapters in about 8-9 pages, while an earlier was only a chapter and 2 pages. The price will depend on the length it is. Every 100 words will be... Three (3) points (This can be negotiated, but this is the base I will use). I think that's fair. Just a reminder: bloody, gory, or very profane backstories will not be done, so if your character had a bad past, I'm sorry, but I won't do that. (Also, sorry about not putting up something for you to read as, like, an introduction to them. The one I would post is more of a full background to the history of a character, and would be way too long. The other isn't up-to-date with current grammar.

Item design - 2 PP
    [​IMG]
    (Maybe one day I'll have more. Depends on if I get orders or find my notebook again)

Human Shoulder-Ups 15 PP
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]