1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

My name is Ryuu Girl and I am new to the community.

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Ryuu Girl, Oct 25, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ryuu Girl

Ryuu Girl Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    :) Hello, My name is Ryuu Girl as you read before,

I was invited here by 2 special people. This is my first post. I hope to contribute and be apart of this community positively. I consider myself artist so hopefully I might be of service in the art forums.

Thanks for reading! :D

2. Cay

Cay Ultralight Beam

PokéPoints:
    ₽72.0
    Hey there Ryuu, and welcome to LV!

It's always nice to see artists come here. I consider myself one as well, but I just started drawing 8D

I hope to see you around! ^~^

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Bubbles

Crystal
    (Diancie Egg)
    Level 14
    PokéPoints:
    ₽121.5
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Ice Stone ★★★★Heart Scale ★★
    Welcome to LV Ryuu! :) I'm glad you could join us here. If you like graphics you should totally check out the graphics forum and our gallery! You can make your very own album in the gallery as well. Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay here and have fun!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Sheep

Sheep Supporter

Xerneas Egg
    (Xerneas Egg)
    Level 10
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,366.0
    I'd love to see your art! You're sure to have some awesome things to show the community here. Welcome welcome! Good to meet you. :'3