1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

New and curious

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Roaming Ashes, Dec 27, 2020.

1. Roaming Ashes

Roaming Ashes Bug Catcher

Toroweap
    (Bagon)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽150.2
    Hey! My name's Caden, but I also go by Soot or Ashes. It's currently about 7:45 at the time of writing this, and somehow stumbled across this forum on Google when looking for Pokémon Fanfic concepts.

A bit about myself, I'm a long time artist, and mainly have drawn Pokémon or Fire Emblem related content. I have various PMD characters, and some reoccuring team members I draw over and over again in small doodles and the like. My favorite Pokémon is Shelgon, with Eelektross and Honchkrow being close behind. Whenever I have the chance to pick up a Shelgon in a official game or ROM hack, I try to search for a female and name her Toroweap.

Anyway, yeah, that's a bit about myself, and hope to write some stuff in the future!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Neb, BZRich64, RadEmpoleon and 3 others like this.
  2. LassusVulpes

LassusVulpes Eclipse Holder

THE BIGGEST FLEX
    (Giratina (Origin))
    Level 55
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,993.1
    Cooler Gary Oak ★★★★★