1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Nice to meet you

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Mangaluva, Sep 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mangaluva

Mangaluva Swimmer

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.0
    Hi, all. I'm a drama student from Edinburgh and I'm a Nuzlocke ficwriter who's three fics into a longterm series. I've been a fan of Pokémon since my grandparents gave me a copy of Pokémon Yellow and a yellow Gameboy Colour in 1999, bless them. I'm also a fan of the Pokémon Adventures manga, but I haven't watched the anime since Sinnoh. I enjoy playing the games and completing the Pokédex (which I have done in X, short of Diancie) but I don't do much competitive battling, mainly because I can't be bothered with IV and EV training and breeding, and also because my favourite Pokémon is Charizard and the competitive battling scene is riddled with Stealth Rock.

So... hi! Nice to meet you.

Halcyon Storm likes this.
  2. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Red Orb ★★★★★Ultra BallCrown of Valor
    Welcome to Lake Valor, if you happen to have any questions, you can always ask them to me or one of the other mentors. :D

You should also post your fanfics here, I'd like to read it :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Airenee

Airenee Psychic

PokéPoints:
    ₽45.0
    Salutations too, fellow fanfic writer. :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Mangaluva

Mangaluva Swimmer

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.0