1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Event Operation: Wonder Trade Wednesday [week 23]

Discussion in 'Festival Plaza' started by Morgaine, Mar 14, 2018.

1. Morgaine

Morgaine Goddess of Shinies

Bolero
    (Litleo ♀)
    Level 3
    PokéPoints:
    ₽5.7
    Crown of ValorSoothe Bell ★Heart Scale ★★Ice Stone ★★★★
    Operation: Wonder Trade Wednesday
    Hello everyone! Because I have an exam week next week, WTW is going up a bit early so I won't forget in case I am studying a bit too much.

It is the 23rd week of Wonder Trade Wednesday and again this week we are going to be blasting some poor Pokémon of into cyberspace. So, once again, sign up, trade, and have fun!

This is for Pokémon Sun, Moon, Ultra Sun, and Ultra Moon!

This is Operation: Wonder Trade Wednesday. By now you're probably used to these types of events, but this one has a bit of a catch - it's much more than just aimless Wonder Trading. This time we have a goal and many prizes to be earned just for participating, all for the goal of helping other players out there find Lake Valor and become a part of our community!

RULES:

• The aim is to send out good Pokémon, not junk. Therefore you should be sending out Pokémon you've bred yourself, ones with good IVs, special moves, breeding material... you name it.
    • Each Pokémon must be nicknamed tradepkm.net which is a redirect URL for LV.
    • You must post here with what you're going to be sending out this coming Wednesday. On the day you must post again showing us how many boxes you're trading and proof you've nicknamed your Pokémon.
    Nicknaming is a vital part of this event - we know it can be tedious to breed and nickname everything but we're going to make it worth your while!

THE PRIZES