1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Out of the shadows steps Szaila!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Szaila, Apr 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Szaila

Szaila Bug Catcher

PokéPoints:
    ₽26.3
    [​IMG]

I've been registered here for quite a while, but never really put any effort into being too active .o.

Ok so, quick introduction.
    Yo, call me Szaila, or Sizzles.
    I've been using some other forum for quite a while, but it has grown a little dull, and the community isn't as fresh as when I started out qwq

Anyways.
    I am an artist. I ddo dthe penxil on papr stuff, mm k?

Might as well post something I've been working on to go with the artist introduction, hahah.
    [​IMG]
    This is my cinnamonroll babu Claudia. She's my Altaria gijinka, but I'm sorta thinking of making her NOT a gijinka anymore, seeing as how restricting that is when designing her new clothes and such ;w;
    What do you think of the clothes?
    Do you think I should remove the gijinka part, or not? Why?

I also have another Zangoose gijinka, which I paired off with Claudia, buuuut I have yet to redesign him, so no pictures for you, boo hoo~

However, if you're intrested, and wanna see more of my work, you could check out my DeviantArt or Tumblr ~ See you over there, and be sure to leave a note or pm~

Oh, and I also stream occasionally over at Picarto dot com, hosting art raffles and such now and then =w=

Artist'y stuff aside, I like Pokémon (surprise), use my no-lifer time to be a weeb trash (aka, I watch a shit ton of animu), and when I'm done with one series, I philosophise over how much that series has changed me and me as a person.... Theeeeen I go watch something else and forget about that.