1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Salut! - hello everybody

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Sougo Okita, Mar 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sougo Okita

Sougo Okita Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hi I'm brand new to lake Valor, I like playing Pokémon games, and I'm a fan of the Fire Emblem game series plus Legend of Zelda as well. I like drawing, writing random stories for my own entertainment anI also do the same thing with my comics I write and create. I love wolves and Roleplaying, I read manga and watch anime, my favorite animes is Scryed, Inuyasha , and Gintama plus many others as well. I'm a College student with no idea what my major will be in the future, so I'm just taking the general classes for a college Degree to graduate from my school. I have 6 dogs and a horse boarded and a person's house that has horse property and my horse is 30 years old now.

[​IMG]

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Megarai111

Megarai111 Elizabeth 3rd

PokéPoints:
    ₽41.6
    Welcome to LV, Sougo Okita! Allow me to be the first to welcome you here :3

This is quite a busy place with a whole bunch of active members, and looking at your interests, I'm sure you'll fit right in! Everyone here is extremely friendly (seriously, it gets scary sometimes :O) so ask away everything you like to one of us! We'll all be willing to help you if you need that :) (see, I told you the friendliness could get intimidating :P)