1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Siigonis Ahvulon - Skyrim Fan Fiction

Discussion in 'Literature Library' started by ninJAS, Aug 21, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ninJAS

ninJAS Proud new daddy!

O_O
    (Rayquaza Egg)
    Level 15
    PokéPoints:
    ₽11.8
    Ultra Ball
    First things first let it be said that I am not the most gifted writer...as a matter of fact I've never written a story and posted it online before so don't expect anything amazing >.>

WARNING! Sections of the story WILL contain excessive language, graphic scenes, and the occasional suggestive theme so DO NOT READ if you do not wish to see/read about these things!

As some of you may know I am a HUGE fan of The Elder Scrolls and after reading up a bit on the lore of my favorite race, Argonians, I decided to create a new character on Skyrim and make a story to follow my adventures through the game to make it more interesting for me while hopefully entertaining anyone willing to read what I post. So now let the story begin and please feel free to leave me any suggestions or critiques on my writing or the story itself ^^

Siigonis Ahvulon - Strange Beginnings