1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

SinnohBorn's Ask me anything!

Discussion in 'Question & Answer' started by SinnohBorn, Mar 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SinnohBorn

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hey, I know i just joined the forums, but i noticed everybody else had one of these so i thought screw it. If you would like to ask me anything, just leave a comment right at the bottom. Anything guys. If you want to talk trust me i can make it happen. Even though im a noob. But yeah, see you! (PS I like to talk about gen 4 XD) [3D='giratina']

2. Sugar

Sugar Pokemon Coordinator

Deoxys Egg
    (Deoxys Egg)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽7,357.1
    What are your favourite soundtracks in the following regions?

Kanto

Johto

Hoenn

Sinnoh

Kalos

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Wizard

Wizard Do you feel it? The moon's power!

Cupidueye
    (Decidueye (Cupid))
    Level 113
    PokéPoints:
    ₽9,446.0
    I know Gen 4 is your favorite, but what is your favorite region design?

How many other forums have you been a part of?

Have you ever played Fire Emblem?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. SinnohBorn

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    @[member=Wizard] I LOVE the johto design, and the walking your Pokémon thing was gr9. This is my first "real" forum, mostly because i never keep up with the others and im committed to this one because your all so nice. No i havent, but i can look into it :)[/color]