1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Syao here!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Syaoron the Fox, Apr 22, 2017.

1. Syaoron the Fox

Skittles
    (Zapdos Egg)
    Level 5
    PokéPoints:
    ₽339.0
    Poké Ball ★Dawn Stone ★★★★Reaper Cloth ★★★
    Good day, all! Just wanted to introduce myself, since I'm new here. (Nooblet alert!). My name is Syaoron the Fox--which can be shortened to any variation of Syao that you can imagine--and it is my greatest pleasure to join the community! I was invited by a guy from FFN who is also a member here I suppose (zformtapu was his name on FFN, I'm not sure what he's called here...)

Anyway, as you may have guessed from my FFN origin, I'm a fanfiction writer, and I'm currently in the process of immigrating my current Pokémon work here to the forum, based on the Mystery Dungeon games, specifically Sky. If you're interested, please give it a read, and again, it's nice to meet ya!

~Syao

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. UnstoppableGamer

UnstoppableGamer Attention Seeker~

(Azelf)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,435.0
    Great Ball ★★Poké Ball ★Dome Fossil ★★★Gardevoirite ★★★★
    Hey~ Welcome to the lake!

I saw FFN! Sooooooo! That means you should check out our Literature Library!

Hope to see you around~

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Eclipse

SkittleBox
    (Staryu)
    Level 82
    PokéPoints:
    ₽7.0
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★Comet Shard ★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★
    So, my first question: How is 'Syaoron' pronounced? It could probably be guessed at, but I'd like to be accurate.