1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Blog Tala lively blog

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Pirate Captain, Jul 4, 2017.

1. Pirate Captain

Pirate Captain Nightmare Tala

Hoppip
    (Skiploom)
    Level 29
    PokéPoints:
    ₽17,086.7
    King's Rock ★★★Love Ball ★★★★★Castelia Cone ★★★Basic Gary Oak ★Darkinum Z ★★★★
    Well, this is my first time ever making a blog. and I wonder if someone actually will like it to read about my life stories.
    now Do not get me wrong, it won't be some sad stuff. No, why else would I call it lively.

I write about what has happened or maybe will happen in the future and maybe, blowing up the whole story to make it even more interesting.
    before I start, plz do not comment here, send me a pm or message about it, if ya want to comment. I just reply to this thread every often. so let's start off with a little introduction.

my online name is Tala Yuriy Kenarina Asakura but just call me Tala.
    Iam 26 years oldl , and born on the lovely day of valentinesday. When I was a kid it always felt like everyone were celebrating my birthday with all the hearts, and it actually still feels that way.
    Now I already have 5 years an actual valentine hihi.

So I really like to read, write, listen to music, watching anime and who knows what else. I have tons of hobbies, so it doesn't leave me with a bored day.
    I am also a big gamer, I love to game, so far I only have a 3ds, gbasp (With only Pokémon and shaman king on it) and a ps3.

Do ya already know my gender? haha I always gets mistaken for the wrong on -.-

anyway, I work on a camping in Norway and it is lots of fun but I am bad at Norwegian :(

so I guess thats it for the first part, enjoy