1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Team Razorpine

Discussion in 'Literature Library' started by Moonstruck-Mist, Jan 27, 2019.

1. Moonstruck-Mist

HoverBoots
    (Shaymin (Sky))
    Level 35
    PokéPoints:
    ₽544.9
    I will bite myself for every time that I had to stop and think about what I was doing during this chapter. I'm not good at splitting things into parts, and I'm even worse at keeping things interesting. So, instead of nice stuff, enjoy a random 30.5 Page chapter on a something I really just want to play around with.

A loud thud tore Mystic from his rest. He shot up like a bullet, his heart pounding like it normally did when he was woken like this. For as long as he had been here in Rivercross Acres, which had only been a few weeks by this point, he still had yet to get used to the sound of being woken by his boss like this. Well, his former boss now. A couple of days ago, he had found that there were openings in the guilds. As soon as he had seen that, he had decided that was where he would head. It wasn't like it was far either, only a few hours away at the most. And unlike Aerie, it was actually close by and easy to reach so long as he stuck to the trails... and avoided the bandits.

"Get up!" Mystic flinched as the loud voice of his boss, an Exploud commonly called Echo, erupted through the now-open door. "You said you'd be gone by morning, so get up and out to Tabira! You wanted to join and help them, so go and help them, you kid! And don't think about leaving your buddy of an egg here! We aren't responsible for that thing, ya know!"