1. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

The OzoneFruit Strikes Back! Ask Away!

Discussion in 'Question & Answer' started by OzoneFruit, Jun 28, 2020.

1. OzoneFruit

OzoneFruit Ya Boi Goozma

Meltan
    (Meltan)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽269.1
    Lucky Punch ★★★★★Eject Button ★★★★Castelia Cone ★★★Leftovers ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★
    Hello there!

Name's OzoneFruit! Been a member of this site since uh... 2017 now, though I've taken an extended hiatus since last year to sort out life and stuff. Seeing as my first Q&A is dusty and dead, I'm rebooting with a shiny new thread! Horay!!!

Little tidbits about me:

- I'm currently in the process of starting a new major (business) and I'm also a digital artist by hobby! I love drawing Pokémon-related stuff, and have an old art thread that I really should get around to updating!

- I'm Chinese/Japanese, and I'm 6 foot 3 (191 cm)! No, I don't play basket/volleyball, but I will gladly fetch stuff from the high shelf for you!

I'll leave the rest to you! Ask me about Pokémon, ask me about life, ask me about whatever! I look forward to answering!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Link_The_Fox

Link_The_Fox Believed Puppet Master.

Pokeballs
    (Hoopa)
    Level 99
    PokéPoints:
    ₽540.0
    What color is your tooth brush ?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. OzoneFruit

OzoneFruit Ya Boi Goozma

Meltan
    (Meltan)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽269.1
    Lucky Punch ★★★★★Eject Button ★★★★Castelia Cone ★★★Leftovers ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★
    Orange, black and white, with blue bristles. I also prefer Colgate toothpaste with extra minty strips.

4. Duo

Duo mewtwo is bottom 3

egg
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 29
    PokéPoints:
    ₽351.1
    What is your favorite kind of fruit?

5. OzoneFruit