1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Um...Hi, I'm an artist...

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by CharamelCat, Nov 23, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CharamelCat

CharamelCat Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽29.1
    Hello There!!
    I'm CharamelCat, but you can call me Seto, or Cat, your choice.
    Well anyways, I was recommended here from deviantArt and decided to give it a try!! :3 Reshiram is, and always will be, my favorite pkmn. Imostly watch anime and read homestuck. I'll be getting a 3DSxL soon and along with the recent games!! I'll be sure to give my Friend Code out by then!! I accept requests with open arms, although I might not finish them right away, I'll give a limit to 5 requests before i start to slow down. I can draw about almost every pkmn as long as you give me specific details of your request. (position, palette, etc.) (and don't forget to add if you want it digital or traditional!!)
    -later!
    -CC

2. DIO

DIO KONO DIO DA!

Legendary Egg
    (Groudon Egg)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽239.2
    Yo, welcome to the site! If you want to create a Gallery here on LV, you can access it through the User CP on your profile. :)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, another Mentor, or a staff member. I hope you enjoy the site! :D

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Nyanja

Nyanja › The fairy king ›

BEN!
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 6
    PokéPoints:
    ₽217.4
    Crown of Valor