1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Why, hello there!~

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Playerpichu, Oct 5, 2014.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Playerpichu

Playerpichu Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    (( I'm copy/pasting this from my information box on my profile, I hope that's okay! ;; ))

Hello there, I'm Playerpichu; but you can call me Pichu, if you'd like!
    I am an artist, albeit a somewhat amateur one. I will most likely be more active on my Deviant Art account, Playerpichu / Playerpika. (( I am currently much more active on Playerpika ))
    I am /somewhat/ of a competitive battler, although I'm not a very good one. xD
    If you want my FC, you'll have to ask me first. Sorry, I just like to keep it a little private. I don't want some random guy adding me to their friends list! >~<;;

My Friend Safari is: (( At least I think it is... ))
    - Fletchinder
    - Doduo
    - Tranquil
    Feel free to:
    - Talk to me
    - Roleplay with me (( I'd prefer only doing this on DeviantArt, and there are kinds of role plays I don't do, mainly heavily romantic ones. ))
    - Battle me (( If my 3ds is charged xD ))
    - Share friend codes (( Ask me first if I don't ask you ))
    - Discuss side-games with me (( I love Pokémon Mystery Dungeon :D ))
    - And more~
    Whoever you are, thanks for reading!

2. LostSpirit

Odd-ish
    (Oddish (J))
    Level 21
    PokéPoints:
    ₽995.7
    Hello! Welcome to Lake Valor! We're a pretty friendly community, so you'll be able find someone to talk to. If you ever need help with the site, ask a mentor, staff member, or an active member! I hope you have a great time here! It's a pretty fun place once you get used to it.