1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

You might have heard of me

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Pyrophobic Quilava, Mar 21, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Pyrophobic Quilava

Blader
    (Treecko)
    Level 14
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,207.7
    I'm only the most interesting man in your life.

Seriously though, I'm new here, I've played Pokémon a lot when I was a kid but after gen 5 I mostly stuck with fan games and the Mystery Dungeon series which is absolutely the best thing that came in the entire franchise for me.

I'm a writer, and an artist, usually doing Pokémon fanart, you may find me on my facebook sign and my twitter is @enkiimuto, I try post daily at least on some of them, but I'll hang out a lot.

So... yeah, pretty much it.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. awney

awney i'm lame

Hoopa Egg
    (Hoopa Egg)
    Level 24
    PokéPoints:
    ₽179.0
    Legendary Triforce ★★
    Welcome fellow artist! Enjoy your stay!!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Blair_Chandra

Blair_Chandra Torchic Queen

Blaze
    (Combusken)
    Level 34
    PokéPoints:
    ₽39.5
    Oh wow, I love your art.

Welcome to Lake Valor, you'll find tons of other artists. Hope to keep seeing you around!

Feel free to drop by the Discord too, more art's shared there!

4. Junkrat

Junkrat Demolitions Expert

Articuno Egg
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 6
    PokéPoints:
    ₽571.7
    Park Ball ★★★
    Hey, welcome! We have a ton of artists and writers here, and you can share your talents in our respective sections! Hope you enjoy your time here!

5. dangokura

dangokura what is happening ;w;

Mythical eggo
    (Celebi Egg)
    Level 20
    PokéPoints: