1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Portfolio Zane’s Art

Discussion in 'Art Corner' started by Zane, Jun 18, 2020.

1. Zane

Zane Swimmer

Meltan
    (Meltan)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽144.6
    Hey! Welcome to my art portfolio. I started drawing this May and I’ve got a few pieces I’m going to share here.

First we have Zane, my first OC, as a student.
    [​IMG]

Next is Regina, another one of my OCs. She and Zane are classmates.
    [​IMG]

Finally, I have another piece with Zane, although it’s in a different style this time.
    [​IMG]
    No words. Head empty.

I’d love to write a story about Zane, Regina, and 2 more characters, but I still can’t come up with a proper first chapter. We’ll see how that ends up lol

Jeydis, Riddles and Skullbash like this.
  2. Zane

Zane Swimmer

Meltan
    (Meltan)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽144.6
    I forgot to post this when I first made this thread lol I also designed a female Mega Meowstic.

[​IMG]

Mega Meowstic (Female)
    Constraint Pokémon
    Ability: Psychic Surge
    Type: Psychic/Ghost

Stats
    HP: 74
    Attack: 48
    Defense: 76 -> 86
    Sp. Attack: 83 -> 173
    Sp. Defense: 81
    Speed: 104

Dex Entry
    After Mega Evolution, Meowstic has lost all sense of restraint and unleashes its full power by keeping its ears open. It now levitates as a result of psychic energy pouring from its body.

I’ve got a design for the male Mega Meowstic but I’m kinda lazy sooo that might take a while haha

Jeydis likes this.
  3. Zane

Zane Swimmer

Meltan
    (Meltan)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽144.6