1. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Deltheor's Alpha Sapphire Nuzlocke

Discussion in 'Pokémon General' started by Deltheor, Dec 9, 2014.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deltheor

Deltheor The Demon of Shikoku

Cronos
    (Charmander)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽11,242.8
    [​IMG]
    I'm finally doing a Nuzlocke of Alpha Sapphire! I wanted to wait a bit longer before Nuzlocking these games, but I honestly was too excited to get started, haha. I've never done a Nuzlocke of any Hoenn game before, so this will be a new experience for me! I'll be sure to update regularly as I go through this challenge.​
    Please feel free to comment on this topic! This isn't just an update topic, I like feedback and people commenting on my challenge, as well. If you have something to say, don't hesitate to leave a comment or question!
    _ __ ___ _____________________________ ___ __ _​
    [​IMG]
    ✦ Only catch the first Pokémon you encounter on each Route. If you fail to catch it, you may not find another.​
    ✦ You may not use the DexNav or shaking spots of grass to get your first encounter. They must be random encounters to count.​
    ✦ Gift Pokémon can be used (Castform, Latias, etc), as long as it was the only Pokémon obtained in that area.​
    ✦ Dupes Clause: Duplicate Pokémon can be ignored. Duplicates include Pokémon you have caught before and their evolutionary families; including dead ones.​
    ✦ Shiny Clause: You may freely catch and use any shiny Pokémon you encounter, due to their rarity.​
    ✦ HM Clause: If you cannot proceed in the game due to having no Pokémon that can learn an HM, you may catch an extra Pokémon to use just for that HM. You may not use that Pokémon in battle.​
    ✦ You must nickname every Pokémon you catch.​