1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Article Staff Interview - ShiroLugia

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Iridescent Isabelle, Jun 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Iridescent Isabelle

PokéPoints:
    ₽60.0
    Hello Valorians! This is [member="Iridescent Isabelle"] with a brand new Staff Interview! This time, I had the pleasure of interviewing the lovely [member="ShiroLugia"]. My questions will match the text colour you see here, while Shiro's will be in this colour.

Let's start with an easy question: who are you? [SIZE=11pt]I'm Shiro!! Or as [/SIZE][SIZE=11pt]long time[/SIZE][SIZE=11pt] members of LV call me by my more familiar name, Aqua. I'm just a simple digital artist and animator who loves Pokémon and spending my free time browsing LV.[/SIZE]

What is your role here on Lake Valor? [SIZE=11pt]I'm the mod of, well, quite a few sections of LV! Though my work is mostly based in the RP institute, Creative [/SIZE][SIZE=11pt]Corner[/SIZE] and Market sections, as those are what I have been mod[SIZE=11pt] of the longest. My role is to clean up these sections, supervise them and altogether make LV more fun and just be myself in getting to know the members. Suggesting ideas with the rest of staff can also come into play![/SIZE]

Why did you choose this role? [SIZE=11pt]It was really just because they related to my areas of interest and hobbies. Since I'm an artist, I get paid for art and I like to RP on the side, so I know what goes and doesn't go in these places best.[/SIZE]

Do you enjoy the role you play? [SIZE=11pt]Absolutely! It's relaxing and I want to do all I can for [/SIZE][SIZE=11pt]LV.[/SIZE].