1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

TV / Movies Avengers: Endgame

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Wizard, Apr 7, 2019.

1. Wizard

Wizard Do you feel it? The moon's power!

Cupidueye
    (Decidueye (Cupid))
    Level 113
    PokéPoints:
    ₽9,446.0
    In just a few weeks, Avengers: Endgame will release. This is the culmination of nearly two dozen Marvel films (and I've seen all but one), and perhaps the end for some of our favorite heroes. Endgame has some of the biggest hype I've ever seen around a movie. I'm so excited myself, that I bought tickets more than three weeks in advance. I'm a broke college student, but there was no way I was passing up on this movie.

Will you be watching it in theaters? Are you going to wait for it to come to video? Are you an opening weekend goer? Any predictions about the movie?

(And once the movie comes out, please no spoilers for the movie, pls and thank u)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Rezna likes this.
  2. Riddles

Riddles Extra Spooky

Grimm
    (Duskull)
    Level 15
    PokéPoints:
    ₽3,645.4
    Legendary Triforce ★★
    I think everyone's already figured out how Ant Man's gonna defeat Thanos.

Seriously though, I loved Infinity War, and I can't wait to see how this one turns out!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Rezna likes this.
  3. ShinigamiMiroku

Sorceress' Knight
    (Ralts ♂)
    Level 23
    PokéPoints:
    ₽3,354.4
    Red Orb ★★★★★
    I can't afford to see it. I'll be lucky if it's still in theaters by the time I'm done with school; I know my mom is going to want to see it...

4. Chicken

Chicken Cringe Overlord

Sven
    (Fennekin)
    Level 51