1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Ching Chong wHAT'S UP?

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by PreciousCheeks, Sep 4, 2017.

1. PreciousCheeks

PreciousCheeks Bug Catcher

oh what
    (Zapdos Egg)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽19.7
    Hello, community! My name's Cheeks, how are you? <:
    Yeah I'm all new to this. I've discovered this website less than 20 minutes ago after a very mysterious Note in DeviantART... ok no jokes I come from there shhh
    So yeah now that's obvious, I'm an artist. I do that in my free time, which means everytime- wait no my suMMER BREAK IS ALREADY OVER AHJKZSHK AAA
    I'm 16 years old, a high school student, this is my last year. I like chatting, dancing, listening to Jazz (Soil&Pimp Sessions ftw) AND MORE IMPORTANTLY I LIKE KIRBY-
    I'm not too into Pokémon to be honest, but I find it very inspiring; That's where my idea to draw Pokémon Gijinkas came from, well I only started today so don't question it- So, feel free to check my dA for cute art anytime! <- CLICK HERE
    And I thank you. [:

2. BraviaryScout

BraviaryScout Way of the Wind

Bravo
    (Braviary)
    Level 66
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,847.3
    Crown of ValorPoké Ball ★
    Welcome to Lake Valor! Even if you're not into Pokémon, there are many other things here for you to do and talk about!

Do start a collage of your artwork in the Art Corner to showcase it to everyone. I for one, would like to see what you have (and be jealous because I can't draw or make art to save my life)

See ya around. If you have questions or just want to chat, drop a message for me. I'm a pretty easygoing guy! :) Again, welcome!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. An Evil Wizard