1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Dear Other Me

Discussion in 'Literature Library' started by PikaandChu, May 24, 2017.

1. PikaandChu

PokéPoints:
    ₽166.5
    Some people want to become a Pokémon Champion.

While others want to run an evil organization.

Some want to explore the world and meet lots of people.

While some want to harm other people for their evil deeds.

Some want to catch them all and finish the Pokédex.

While others want to catch them all and use them for evil.

If you were to have the choice,
    Which life will you pick?
    Both lives will connect
    And will meet in one world.

A story made by PikaandChu
    Dear Other Me

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is my first story here in Lake Valor, and this is my first time trying this too so... hope you like it! :D
    Feel free to leave your reviews in this thread! :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #1 May 24, 2017
    Last edited: May 25, 2017
  2. PikaandChu

PokéPoints:
    ₽166.5
    ~CHAPTER 1 - Start Anew~
    ~Sun~
    I was running and walking through the forest, all alone. Rustling grass, trees shaking, Pokémon running. Rain was falling. I didn't realize that running away from my home would be this difficult. The road was very muddy, and as a result, slippery as well. I had to walk while holding the trunk of trees in order for me to not lose my balance. I'm tired, with no food or water. The only thing that I have are my backpack and my flashlight, which guided me through this forest. Small Pokémon were running too, some shrieking in fear. Before knowing it, Pokémon were running past me too, shocking me.

"Whoa-"