1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

DexNav: New User Spotted!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Yoppopopoy, May 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yoppopopoy

PokéPoints:
    ₽20.0
    Hello, users of Lake Valor! I'm not sure where I should start to introduce myself, but I guess I'll start with stating how long I've been playing Pokémon and go off onto personal things about myself.

I've been playing Pokémon for about 10 years now; my first Pokémon game was Pokémon Snap, and Pokémon Emerald was my first ever handheld game. I'm a proud genthreer.

I'll now post some stuff about me, but it will be in a detailed list of things. Read up~

About Me: I think I would have to say that I'm a nonchalant and calm guy at heart, but I can be rather silly and impetuous at times. The latter of the traits proves to be rather favorable to me, as they provide a completely different side of my normally relaxed personality that most people wouldn't expect. I don't have any definite hobbies that I really indulge in on a daily basis, I have this thought that I'm more of a guy who appreciates the talent of others more than I care about having any of my own special talent.

I'm not sure what else I should add about myself. I just hope to become a notable user of the Lake Valor community, thanks for taking the time to read this. =^)

Quirks & Habits -
    • Using excessive full-stops.
    • Saying "Mhm." or "I guess." a lot.
    • Using sarcasm, joking; sounding condescending. (Never take me seriously.)
    • Falling asleep.
    • Grammar Nazi-esque traits.
    Interest -
    - Anime
    - Art
    - Music
    - Video Games
    - Computer/General Technology

Trivial Things -
    Favorite Colors: Green, and blue.